PLS Tutorials

4 thoughts on “PLS Tutorials”

  1. SmartPLS can also be installed on a Mac by using Bootcamp and parallels. How? You may find this in my post on the SmartPLS forum: http://alturl.com/4nafw

    DON’T FORGET: MAKE A BACKUP OF ALL YOUR PRECIOUS DATA AND FILES BEFORE YOU START WITH THIS PROCEDURE!

  2. I have registered on http://www.smartpls.de in order to get the program, but there have been almost 4 days and I didn’t received the access to the forum. I am kind of desperate. I have also called a number but no answer. Do you know what can I do? Thank you!

    1. Hi Lavinia, this is strange of them. Have you checked your spam folder, just in case? If you really need the software, maybe ask someone with a new license if he/she can help you for a short while. I am not using it right now though.

      1. Hello Carmen,

        Thank you for your reply. I have nothing in my spam folder, I check it every time. I have wrote an email to info@smartpls.de but no results yet. And I don’t have anybody to ask for a licence. Moreover, I need the software too. And since I am not a member on the forum yet I cannot get it. Are you a member on the forum?

Leave a Reply

